Home arrow Products & Services arrow Emergency call systems
Navigation
Home
Products & Services
Shop
Contact
Select Language
DeutschEnglish
Emergency call- and control center Print E-mail
GXmS
Global X - mergency System
Solution for public safety, traffic, infrastructure and communication


The System

GXmS is based on the Internet Protocol and is able to transmit data and language through existing interfaces into analogue and digital worlds.

GXmS is a flexible and modular platform for emergency call, information, and safety systems with control and coverage tasks. The integrated system of GXmS provides a multifunctional, globally applicable system technology for various task areas.

Manifold Application

GXmS can be applied and adapted to the respective demands wherever language connection (full-duplex), acoustic irradiation, and exchange of information is at stake.

Compatibility

Through the units GXmS AETI (analogue/digital) and GXmS MET (digital) different I/Os can be integrated, controlled, and applied.

Analogue: Common emergency call facilities and functional elements, connected to copper treads, are lead up to the GXmS control room through the GXmS VoIP module/interface (Gateway Analogue VoIP). Data of connected monitoring- information- and security-relevant facilities can also be lead to, recorded, traced, processed and, if necessary, transferred to higher systems (processor control system).

Digital: If there is a direct link between the GXmS control room and the peripheral GXmS component MET (Multifunctional Emergency Terminal), connections to devices that are linked to MET are established through a MET I/O interface.

Software

Apart from versatile features, the GXmS-EC software package distinguishes itself by full scalability and a lucid user interface, allowing to display current processes in a transparent way and to grasp unexpected events, so as to immediately react and set appropriate actions.´

Success story:

 Image Global X - mergency System™ (GXmS) is a flexible and modular platform for emergency call, information, and safety systems with control and coverage tasks. Read more ... Download PDF 
  
  ImageThe GXmS-EC Emergency.Console software package distinguishes itself by full scalability and a lucid user interface, allowing to display current processes in a transparent way and to grasp unexpected events. Read more ... Download PDF
  
  Image The GXmS Multifunctional-Emergency-Terminal: GXmS-MET is basic part but also access-component for VOIP-public address systemsRead more ... Download PDF
  
  Image The GXmS Analog.Emergency.Terminal.Interface: GXmS-AETI. This VoIP assemblage is used as interface between conventional analog systems and a 10Mbit ethernet network. Read more ... Download PDF

talk2U

Home arrow Products & Services arrow Notrufsysteme
Navigation
Home
Products & Services
Shop
Kontakt
Sprachauswahl
DeutschEnglish
Notrufsysteme Drucken E-Mail

GXmS
Global X - mergency System™
Lösungen für öffentliche Sicherheit, Verkehrstechnik, Infrastruktur und Kommunikation

Das System
GXmS ist eine flexible und modulare Plattform für Notruf- Informations- und Sicherheitssysteme mit Steuerungs- und Erfassungsaufgaben. Als ganzheitliches System stellt GXmS eine multifunktionale, global einsetzbare Systemtechnologie mit verschiedenen funktionsbezogenen Ausprägungen dar.

GXmS ist digital und internettauglich (Voice over IP) und kann Daten und Sprachkommunikation über Schnittstellen in bestehenden analogen als auch in digitale Welten abwickeln.

Vielfältiger Einsatz

Überall dort wo es um Sprachverbindung, Beschallung und Vermittlung von Informationen geht ist der Einsatz von GXmS möglich und kann entsprechen den besonderen Anforderungen angepasst werden.

Kompatibilität

Über verschiedene Module können unterschiedliche Endgeräte eingebunden, gesteuert, gewartet und via GXmS bedient werden. Daten von angeschlossenen Überwachungs-, Informations- und sicherheitsrelevanten Einrichtungen können an die Zentrale herangeführt, protokolliert, aufgezeichnet, verarbeitet und gegebenenfalls an übergeordnete Systeme weitergeleitet werden (Prozessleitsysteme).

Software

Das GXmS -EC Softwarepaket zeichnet sich neben einer hochwertig programmierten Benutzeroberfläche durch hohe Skalierbarkeit, ergonomische überblickbare Strukturen und hierarchische Organisation aus.



Die Erfolgs-Story


 Image Global X - mergency System™ (GXmS) ist eine flexible und modulare Plattform für Notruf-, Informations- und Sicherheits-Systeme mit Steuerungs- und Erfassungsaufgaben. Lesen Sie mehr ... Download PDF 
  
  Image Die GXmS-EC Emergency.Console: Das GXmS-EC Softwarepaket zeichnet sich neben vielseitigen Features durch volle Skalierbarkeit und eine übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche aus. Lesen Sie mehr ... Download PDF
  
  Image Das GXmS Multifunctional-Emergency-Terminal: GXmS-MET ist Basisteil als auch Anschaltekomponente für VOIP-Beschallungssysteme. Lesen Sie mehr ... Download PDF
  
  Image Das GXmS Analog.Emergency.Terminal.Interface: GXmS-AETI. Die VoIP Baugruppe dient als Interface zwischen herkömmlichen analogen Systemen und einem 10Mbit Ethernet Netzwerk. Lesen Sie mehr ... Download PDF



talk2U